Price: £22.99
Format: Vinyl
Artist: Pixie Ninja
Tags (click for related products):
Pixie_Ninja Hypnagogia Silver_black_vinyl
Hypnagogia is the third full-length album by Pixie Ninja.
An instrumental deep dive into the different stages of Hypnagogia (a transitional state of consciousness between wakefulness and sleep).
Blending the old and the new, the vintage and the modern, Pixie Ninja's sound incorporates Mellotron and samples, saxophone and arpeggios, glockenspiel and string-sections, vintage guitars and raw explosive bass.
Limited silver/black marble vinyl edition (250 copies globally).
1. Thanatosis (Featuring Jørgen Munkeby)
2. Silver Paper Unicorns
3. Pandæmonium

4. Dance Macabre

5. Ora Antarctica
6. Alpha Waves
7. Oneironaut
All songs written and performed by Pixie Ninja in Nobø Studios, Rognan, Norway.
Additional recordings done at Roth Händle V, Sollentuna, Sweden.
Produced by Pixie Ninja: Marius Leirånes, Jostein Haugen & Mattias Olsson.
Mixed by Stefan Fandén, Mastered by Thomas Plec Johansson at the Panic Room.
Cover artwork by Henning Lindahl