Price: £18.49
Format: Vinyl
Artist: Pink Floyd
CatNo: 0825646493197
Tags (click for related products):
Pink Floyd The Piper At The Gates Of Dawn vinyl
Pink Floyd's innovative Psychedelic debut release featuring the original line-up of Syd Barrett, Roger Waters, Richard Wright and Nick Mason. 
Including the classic songs Astronomy Domine, Lucifer Sam and Interstellar Overdrive, Piper is one of the seminal Rock albums of the 1960s.
Heavyweight LP within a replica of the original packaging featuring the stereo mix.
Mastered by James Guthrie, Joel Plante and Bernie Grundman and pressed on 180g vinyl for optimum sound quality.
Side 1:
1. Astronomy Domine (4:12)
2. Lucifer Sam (3:07)
3. Matilda Mother (3:08)
4. Flaming (2:46)
5. Pow R. Toc H. (4:26)
6. Take Up Thy Stethoscope And Walk (3:05)
Side 2:
1. Interstellar Overdrive (9:41)
2. The Gnome (2:13)
3. Chapter 24 (3:42)
4. Scarecrow (2:11)
5. Bike (3:21)