Price: £11.99
Format: CD
Artist: Pink Floyd
CatNo: 5099902893525
Tags (click for related products):
Pink Floyd The Piper At The Gates Of Dawn CD
Pink Floyd's innovative Psychedelic debut featuring the original line-up of Syd Barrett, Roger Waters, Richard Wright and Nick Mason
Including the classic songs Astronomy Domine, Lucifer Sam and Interstellar Overdrive, Piper is one of the seminal Rock albums of the 1960s.

A 2016 reissue of the 2011 digital remaster by James Guthrie (co-producer of The Wall), with crafted packaging and booklet created by the band’s long-time artwork collaborator Storm Thorgerson.

CD in gatefold cardboard sleeve, including 12-page colour booklet with album lyrics and credits
1 Astronomy Domine 4:13
2 Lucifer Sam 3:07
3 Matilda Mother 3:09
4 Flaming 2:46
5 Pow R. Toc H. 4:26
6 Take Up Thy Stethoscope And Walk 3:06
7 Interstellar Overdrive 9:41
8 The Gnome 2:14
9 Chapter 24 3:42
10 The Scarecrow 2:11
11 Bike 3:24
Bass Guitar, Vocals – Roger Waters
Design [Rear] – Syd Barrett
Design [Reissue] – Stormstudios
Drums – Nick Mason
Engineer – Peter Bown
Guitar, Vocals – Syd Barrett
Organ, Piano, Vocals – Richard Wright
Photography By – Andrew Whittuck, Chris Walters, Colin Prime, Dezo Hoffman
Photography By [Cover] – Vic Singh
Producer – Norman Smith
Remastered By – James Guthrie, Joel Plante