Price: £18.49
Format: Vinyl
Artist: Pink Floyd
CatNo: 0190295996918
Tags (click for related products):
Pink Floyd Relics vinyl
Relics, Pink Floyd’s wonderfully quirky compilation album from 1971 included singles, b-sides, tracks from the band’s first three albums - The Piper At The Gates Of Dawn, A Saucerful of Secrets and More - plus the then unreleased Roger Waters song from 1969, Biding My Time.
Contains the original studio recording of Careful with That Axe, Eugene.
Heavyweight LP within a replica of the original packaging, which features black and white drawings by Nick Mason. All tracks are original stereo versions, aside from the Syd Barrett-era mono mixed singles Arnold Layne and See Emily Play.
Mastered by James Guthrie, Joel Plante and Bernie Grundman in 2018 and pressed on 180g vinyl for optimum sound quality.
1.            Arnold Layne
2.            Interstellar Overdrive
3.            See Emily Play
4.            Remember a Day
5.            Paint Box
1.            Julia Dream
2.            Careful with That Axe, Eugene
3.            Cirrus Minor
4.            The Nile Song
5.            Biding My Time
6.            Bike