Price: £12.99
Format: CD
Artist: Pink Floyd
CatNo: 0190295258498
Tags (click for related products):
Pink Floyd Live At Knebworth 1990 CD David Gilmour Nick Mason
A breakout from The Later Years box set, Pink Floyd's Live At Knebworth 1990 captures the band performing classics including Comfortably Numb, The Great Gig In The Sky, and Wish You Were Here. 
Alongside David Gilmour, Nick Mason and Richard Wright, the line-up features Clare Torry, plus guests Candy Dulfer and keyboard player and composer Michael Kamen.
David Gilmour and Andy Jackson have remixed the audio and the album features artwork shot by Aubrey ‘Po’ Powell of Hipgnosis.
CD in softpack with 24-page booklet
1. Shine On You Crazy Diamond, Parts 1-5
2. The Great Gig In The Sky
3. Wish You Were Here
4. Sorrow
5. Money
6. Comfortably Numb
7. Run Like Hell