Price: £11.99
Format: CD
Artist: Pink Floyd
CatNo: 0190295044091
Tags (click for related products):
Pink Floyd A Momentary Lapse Of Reason CD David Gilmour
A Momentary Lapse Of Reason remixed and updated from the original 1987 master tapes for The Later Years.
Producers David Gilmour and Bob Ezrin have restored a better creative balance between the three Pink Floyd members and this version features more of Richard Wright's original keyboard takes and new drum tracks from Nick Mason.
The album also showcases new and updated artwork with a previously unused image from the original photo shoot featuring the iconic beds on the beach.
Remixed in 2019 from the original master tapes.
CD in digipak with 28-page booklet.
1. Signs Of Life
2. Learning To Fly
3. The Dogs Of War
4. One Slip
5. On The Turning Away
6. Yet Another Movie
7. Round And Around
8. A New Machine Part 1
9. Terminal Frost
10. A New Machine Part 2
11. Sorrow