Price: £11.99
Format: CD
Artist: Pink Floyd
CatNo: 5099902895925
Tags (click for related products):
Pink Floyd A Momentary Lapse Of Reason CD

Pink Floyd's 1987 comeback.

A 2016 reissue of the 2011 digital remaster by James Guthrie (co-producer of The Wall), with crafted packaging and booklet created by the band’s long-time artwork collaborator Storm Thorgerson.

CD in gatefold cardboard sleeve, including 12-page colour booklet with album lyrics and credits
1 Signs Of Life
2 Learning To Fly
3 The Dogs Of War
4 One Slip
5 On The Turning Away
6 Yet Another Movie
7 Round And Around
8 A New Machine Part 1
9 Terminal Frost
10 A New Machine Part 2
11 Sorrow
Alto Saxophone [Additional], Soprano Saxophone [Additional] – Tom Scott
Backing Vocals [Additional] – Carmen Twillie, Darlene Koldenhaven, Donnie Gerard, Phyllis St. James
Bass [Additional], Electric Upright Bass [Stick, Additional] – Tony Levin
Drums [Additional] – Carmine Appice, Jim Keltner
Drums [Electric & Acoustic], Effects [Sound Effects] – Nick Mason
Engineer – Andrew Jackson
Guitar [Additional] – Michael Landau
Guitar, Vocals, Keyboards, Sequenced By [Sequencers] – David Gilmour
Keyboards [Additional] – Bob Ezrin, Jon Carin
Mastered By [Remastering] – James Guthrie
Organ [Additional] – Bill Payne
Percussion [Additional] – Bob Ezrin, Steve Forman
Piano, Vocals, Keyboards [Kurzweil], Organ [Hammond] – Richard Wright
Producer – Bob Ezrin, David Gilmour
Recorded By – Guy Charbonneau
Remastered By – James Guthrie, Joel Plante
Saxophone [Additional] – John Halliwell
Synthesizer [Additional] – Pat Leonard
Tenor Saxophone [Additional] – Scott Page