Price: £9.99
Format: CD
Artist: Phil Manzanera and The Sound Of Blue Band
CatNo: EXPCD35
Tags (click for related products):
Phil Manzanera Live At The Curious cd Rocky Music
Manzanera and the Sound Of Blue Band's powerful performance at the Curious Arts Festival in July 2015 captured for posterity.  
The eclectic set list included storming versions of Roxy Music solo PM classics, 
Phil Manzanera says:
'This is my most international band. It is so exciting for me to play with such a talented bunch of young musicians. I have to make sure I bring my A game to the party. You can never tell when magic is going to happen, and in this tent in the English countryside, it did!'
1. High Atlas
2. More Than This
3. 1960 Caracas
4. Magdalena
5. Stormy Weather
6. Take A Chance With Me
7. Love Is The Drug
8. No Church In The Wild
9. Let's Stick Together