Price: £28.99
Format: Vinyl picture disc
Artist: Phil Collins
CatNo: 0603497844883
Tags (click for related products):
Phil Collins Face Value 40th Anniversary Vinyl picture disc

A 2021 limited edition picture disc, celebrating the 40th anniversary of Phil Collins’ groundbreaking debut solo album, Face Value.

This version features the 2016 remaster in a die-cut gatefold sleeve, with the original printed inner bag featured as a 2-sided printed insert. 

Please note: Picture discs are handmade & not audiophile pressings. This process of manufacture makes them, inevitably, more susceptible to crackles, pops & occasional warping. But they do look great!

1 In The Air Tonight 
2 This Must Be Love
3 Behind The Lines
4 The Roof Is Leaking
5 Droned 
6 Hand In Hand 
1 I Missed Again 
2 You Know What I Mean 
3 Thunder And Lightning 
4 I'm Not Moving 
5 If Leaving Me Is Easy 
6 Tomorrow Never Knows