Price: £33.49
Format: Vinyl
Artist: Peter Gabriel
CatNo: PGLPX21
Tags (click for related products):
Peter_Gabriel i-o_Dark-Side_Mix Double_vinyl
Containing 12 tracks of grace, gravity and beauty, i/o is Peter Gabriel’s first album of new material since 2002’s Up.
All 12 tracks are subject to two stereo mixes: the Bright-Side Mix (by Mark ‘Spike’ Stent), and the Dark-Side Mix (by Tchad Blake).
180g double vinyl edition of the Dark-Side Mix, in gatefold sleeve with 32-page booklet and obi strip.
David RhodesTony Levin and Manu Katché return to the PG fold, and notable contributions come from Brian Eno, Richard Russell, Tom Cawley, Josh Shpak, Paolo Fresu, Linnea Olsson, Don E. Melanie Gabriel, Ríoghnach Connolly, the Soweto Gospel Choir, Oprhei Drängar and the New Blood Orchestra (led by John Metcalfe).
Dark-Side Mix
1 Panopticom
2 Playing For Time
3 The Court

1 Four Kinds of Horses
2 i/o
3 Love Can Heal

1 Road to Joy
2 So Much
3 Olive Tree

1 This Is Home
2 And Still
3 Live and Let Live