Price: £28.49
Format: Vinyl
Artist: Pete Townshend
CatNo: 4868197
Tags (click for related products):
Pete_Townshend Empty_Glass_Half_Speed_Master Vinyl Limited
Produced by Chris Thomas, the searingly honest Empty Glass (1980) remains one of Pete Townshend’s most adventurous and accessible releases. 
Limited-edition black vinyl version mastered by Jon Astley and cut for vinyl by Miles Showell at Abbey Road Studios with a half-speed master.
Packaged in the original sleeve with obi strip and certificate of authenticity. Includes a full-colour inner bag with full lyrics and a 300mm x 600mm poster.


1. Rough Boys
2. I Am an Animal
3. And I Moved
4. Let My Love Open the Door
5. Jools And Jim
1. Keep On Working
2. Cat's In the Cupboard
3. A Little Is Enough
4. Empty Glass
5. Gonna Get Ya