Price: £26.99

Format: Vinyl
Artist: Pentangle
CatNo: MOVLP2353C
Tags (click for related products):
Pentangle Basket of Light Coloured vinyl
Pentangle's most successful release Basket Of Light (1969) skillfully combines traditional English folk melodies reinterpreted with a creative mix of jazz, pop and rock influences.
A truly progressive, ground-breaking work, which features the band's signature song Light Flight.
Including the wonderful line-up of Bert Jansch, John Renbourn, Terry Cox, Danny Thompson and Jacqui McShee.
Available as a limited edition of 1000 individually numbered copies on yellow & orange marbled vinyl. In a gatefold sleeve.
1. Light Flight
2. Once I Had A Sweetheart
3. Springtime Promises
4. Lyke-Wake Dirge
5. Train Song
1. Hunting Song
2. Sally Go Round The Roses
3. The Cuckoo
4. House Carpenter