1982 UK reissue of the 1976 debut from PCO.
Vinyl in non-gatefold sleeve.
Please note this has a few creases and the outline of the vinyl indented on the cover.  Sold as seen, no returns.
Side One
1 Penguin Cafe Single
2 Zopf
   1 From The Colonies (For N.R.)
   2 In A Sydney Motel
   3 Surface Tension (Where The Trees Meet The Sky)
   4 Milk
   5 Coronation
   6 Giles Farnaby's Dream
   7 Pigtail
Side Two
1 The Sound Of Someone You Love Who's Going Away And It Doesn't Matter
2 Hugebaby
3 Chartered Flight
Cello – Helen Leibmann, Simon Jeffes (tracks: A2-2)
Composed By – Wright (tracks: A1, B1 to B3), Giles Farnaby (tracks: A2-6), Leibmann* (tracks: A1, B1 to B3), Jeffes, Nye (tracks: A1, B1 to B3)
Electric Guitar – Simon Jeffes (tracks: A1, B1 to B3)
Electric Piano, Engineer – Steve Nye (tracks: A1, B1 to B3)
Executive-Producer – Brian Eno
Guitar, Bass, Ukulele [Ukelele], Cuatro [Quatro], Spinet, Electric Piano, Percussion [Mouth Percussion], Vocals, Sheng [Cheng], Effects [Ring Modulator] – Simon Jeffes (tracks: A2)
Mixed By [Mixing] – Steve Nye (tracks: A2)
Painting – Emily Young
Performer – Penguin Cafe Quartet (tracks: A1, B1 to B3)
Producer – Simon Jeffes, Steve Nye
Ukulele [Ukelele] – Neil Rennie (tracks: A2-6)
Viola – Gavyn Wright (tracks: A2)
Violin – Gavyn Wright
Vocals – Emily Young (tracks: A2)
Words By – Neil Rennie (tracks: A1 to A2-3, A2-5 to B3)