An expanded 2022 acoustic version of Pendragon's 2020 album Love Over Fear.
Many of the songs have been re-structured and include orchestrations and additional sections.
Featuring artwork from Liz Saddington on a gatefold Stucco finished card with full colour extra artwork and photos on the card inner sleeves.
Mixed by Nick Barrett and Karl Groom.
180gm coloured vinyl. Signed by Nick Barrett.
1. Quae Tamen Omnia
2. Truth And Lies
3. 360 Degrees
4. Starfish And The Moon
1. Soul And The Sea
2. Eternal Light
1. Water
2. Whirlwind
1. Who Really Are We?
2. Afraid Of Everything