Price: £12.49
Format: CD
Artist: Pattern-Seeking Animals
CatNo: 19075957512
Tags (click for related products):
Pattern-Seeking Animals Pattern-Seeking Animals Limited CD
Pattern-Seeking Animals is a quartet featuring Spock's Beard members Ted Leonard, Jimmy Keegan and Dave Meros alongside long-time contributing songwriter-producer John Boegehold. 
Of the musical direction, Boegehold comments: “Progressive, intricate and melodic, P-S A is a clean slate, so I found myself drawing on a few different musical influences and using some contemporary production ideas and sounds that I probably wouldn’t use with Spock’s Beard for various reasons.” 
Limited edition CD in digipak.
1) No Burden Left to Carry (9:38) 
2) The Same Mistakes Again (5:10)
3) Orphans of the Universe (10:28)
4) No One Ever Died and Made Me King (3:54)
5) Fall Away (4:47)
6) These Are My Things (4:52)
7) We Write the Ghost Stories (3:22)
8) No Land’s Man (5:35)
9) Stars Along the Way (10:20)