Price: £20.99
Format: vinyl
Artist: Pat Metheny Group
CatNo: MOVATM099
Tags (click for related products):
The Falcon And The Snowman Pat Metheny Group vinyl
The Pat Metheny Group's evocative 1985 soundtrack for the film The Falcon And The Snowman on limited edition white 180g vinyl.
A Music On Vinyl label audiophile pressing limited to just 1000 copies.
Features the superb David Bowie collaboration This Is Not America.
Side 1:
1. Psalm 121/Flight Of The Falcon 
2. Daulton Lee
3. Chris 
4. The Falcon 
Side 2:
1. This Is Not America (featuring David Bowie)
2. Extent Of The Lie
3. The Level Of Deception
4. Capture]
5. Epilogue (Psalm 121)