Price: £11.99
Format: CD
Artist: Parallel Worlds
CatNo: DIN83
Tags (click for related products):
Parallel_Worlds Fragmented CD DiN
The fourth sonic journey from Parallel Worlds (Bakis Sirros) on the DiN imprint sees PW focusing in on modular synthesiser systems.
Dark, menacing bass lines are overlaid with glitchy percussive patterns and beguiling, floating melodies, creating stunning sonic worlds that occasionally evoke the best of John Carpenter’s celebrated soundtrack work. 
Limited CD edition in digipak.
01 Dawning 4:43
02 Moments 5:38
03 Fragmented 5:55
04 For A While 7:48
05 Timeflow 6:10
06 Twilight 5:08
07 Source 4:58
08 Failure 5:37
09 Vactrol Engine 7:19
10 Sunset 6:10