Price: £12.99

Format: Vinyl
Artist: Paatos
CatNo: GVR010
Tags (click for related products):
Paatos V vinyl
Comprising four new pieces and four re-workings of old material, Paatos' fifth album is both a voyage of discovery and a reassessment of the band's past.
Exploring the dynamic potential of the band, V offers a combination of hypnotic soundscapes and dark riffs, acoustic sweetness and electric noise.
Another superb release from Sweden's Post-Progressive pioneers.
This high quality heavyweight vinyl edition is available in a gatefold sleeve.
1. Feel (4:27)
2. Desire (5:01)
3. Cold War (5:35)
4. Into the flames (4:46)
5. Tea (revisited) (4:23)
6. In Time (revisited) (4:22)
7. Precious (remixed) (4:38)
8. Your misery (remixed) (4:46)