Price: £19.99
Format: Vinyl
Artist: Ozric Tentacles
CatNo: SMALP979_del
Tags (click for related products):
Double Vinyl Paper Monkeys Ozric Tentacles
'Paper Monkeys' is the new studio album from UK underground legends, Ozric Tentacles. It is the band's follow-up to 2009's 'The Yum Yum Tree'. 
That album proved that despite being over 25 years into their career the band were still a force to be reckoned with Classic Rock Prog stating, 'There are enough moments of brilliance here to make this the best thing the band have committed to tape since 'Jurassic Shift' in 1993.' 
One of the most influential bands to emerge from the UK's festival scene, the Ozrics combine ambient and ethereal landscapes with freeform dub trips, virtuouso rave grooves and psychedelic-tinged progressive rock. 
An exploration of music and the soul.
This double vinyl edition is pressed on heavyweight vinyl and packaged in a gatefold sleeve.
Side A:
1. Attack Of The Vapours
2. Lemon Kush
3. Flying Machines
Side B:
1. Knurl
2. Lost In The Sky
Side C:
1. Paper Monkeys
2. Plowm
Side D:
1. Will Of The Wisps
2. Air City