Price: £24.99
Format: Vinyl
Artist: Ozric Tentacles
CatNo: KSCOPE1091
Tags (click for related products):
Ozric_Tentacles Paper_Monkeys Double_vinyl Kscope Remaster
On 2011's Paper MonkeysOzric Tentacles proved that despite being over 25 years into their career the band were still a force to be reckoned with.
“There are enough moments of brilliance here to make this the best thing the band have committed to tape since Jurassic Shift in 1993.” - Classic Rock Presents Prog
A 2023 double vinyl edition remastered by Ed Wynne.
1. Attack Of The Vapours [5:22] 
2. Lemon Kush [6:15] 
3. Flying Machines [6:26] 
1. Knurl [6:08] 
2. Lost In The Sky [7:20] 
3. Paper Monkeys [7:17] 
1. Plowm [7:52] 
2. The Will Of The Wisps [10:43] 
3. Air City [3:53]