Price: £7.99

Format: cd
Artist: Ozric Tentacles
CatNo: SMACD1059_del
Tags (click for related products):
Ozric Tentacles Paper Monkeys cd
A 2016 Kscope label mid-price digipak reissue of Ozric Tentacles 2011 studio release.
Combining ambient and ethereal landscapes with freeform dub trips, virtuouso rave grooves and psychedelic-tinged progressive rock, the album showcased the UK underground legends at its creative best.
1. Attack Of The Vapours
2. Lemon Kush
3. Flying Machines 
4. Knurl 
5. Lost In The Sky
6. Paper Monkeys 
7. Plowm 
8. Will Of The Wisps
9. Air City