Price: £23.99
Format: Vinyl
Artist: Ozric Tentacles
CatNo: KSCOPE1217
Tags (click for related products):
Ozric_Tentacles Lotus_Unfolding Green_black_marble_vinyl
Ozric Tentacles return in 2023 with their sixteenth full length album Lotus Unfolding.
Featuring a line-up of band founder Ed Wynne (Guitars, Synth and Bass), Silas Wynne (Modular Synth and Keyboards) and Brandi Wynne (Bass Guitar) augmented by Saskia Maxwell (Flute), Tim Wallander (Drums) and Paul Hankin (Percussion), Lotus Unfolding glides from the virtuosic to the serene and is an essential addition to the band’s catalogue.
“Designed to elevate and delight the senses... if the day feels like an unfolding lotus it’s probably gonna be a good one!” - Ed Wynne
The album was recorded, written and produced during 2022 and 2023 by Ed Wynne with help from Silas at their own Blue Bubble studio in Fife.
Limited marble (black & transparent turquoise) LP edition with an exclusive die-cut sleeve.


1. Storm in a Teacup [9:30]
2. Deep Blue Shade [5:08]
3. Lotus Unfolding [8:10]
1. Crumplepenny [9:54]
2. Green Incantation [7:35]
3. Burundi Spaceport [5:02]