Price: £24.99 £19.99
Format: Vinyl
Artist: Ozric Tentacles
CatNo: KSCOPE1184
Tags (click for related products):
Ozric Tentacles Erpsongs Double vinyl Kscope Ed Wynne
Ed Wynne remaster of Erpsongs.
Erpsongs (1985) was the first of Ozric Tentacles' first six independent releases on cassette.
Double vinyl version.
1. Velmwend
2. Fast Dots
3. Thyroid
4. Spiral Mind
1. Synth On A Plinth
2. Dharma Reggae
3. Tidal Otherness
4. Erpriff (Glastonbury Oct `85)
1. Descension
2. Misty Gliss
3. Dots Thots
1. Clock Drops
2. Five Jam
3. Oddhamshaw