Price: £19.99
Format: Vinyl
Artist: Ozric Tentacles
CatNo: SMALP1034
Tags (click for related products):
Ozric Tentacles Curious Corn vinyl
Curious Corn - the Ozric's thirteenth album from 1997 - given a 2016 Madfish label expanded vinyl release.
A classic Ozrics album, blending Rock, Ambient, Prog, World Music and killer bass lines, this version includes bonus DJ mixes of Afroclonk and Meander that take in influences from Dub and Techno. 
Double 180g vinyl edition in gatefold cover.
1. Spyroid [3:47]
2. Oolite Grove [5:58]
3. Afroclonk [8:07]
1. Curious Corn [10:56]
2. Oddentity [7:00]
1. Papyrus [5:33]
2. Meander [5:14]
D - Bonus Tracks
1. Afroclonk (Space Raiders Dirty Mouse Mix) [5:55]
2. Meander (DJ BNX Karum Mix) [8:27]