Price: £19.99
Format: Vinyl
Artist: Ozric Tentacles
CatNo: SMALP1052
Tags (click for related products):
At The Pongmasters Ball Ozric Tentacles vinyl
Originally released in 2002 as a live CD/DVD, At The Pongmasters Ball was the first true live album to be released by Ozric Tentacles since the release in 1992 of Live Underslunky.
This 2016 Madfish reissue represents its first release on vinyl.
Recorded at the final gig of the band's 2002 sell out UK tour, this double album, presented on 180g black vinyl, captures the very essence of the Ozrics live experience in front of a frenzied capacity crowd at London's Shepherds Bush Empire. 
The album includes classics from Ozric's vast back catalogue as well as previously unreleased material and the occasional 'space-jam', in which the band free themselves from the shackles of rehearsed material and let the music wander into unknown territory.
1. Oddentity [11:17]
2. Erpland [5:31]
1. Oakum [8:24]
2. The Domes Of G'Bal [6:00]
3. Saucers [8:19]
1. Pyramidion [12:15]
2. Sploosh! [7:11]
1. Ta Khut [2:35]
2. Kick Muck [5:18]
3. The Throbbe [10:54]