Price: £6.85
Format: CD
Artist: Ossicles
CatNo: KAR094CD
Tags (click for related products):
Mantelpiece Ossicles CD

The 2012 debut album from Norwegian Post-Progressives Ossicles given a 2015 Karisma Records re-release.

The positive responses for Mantelpiece included Steven Wilson saying, "I can't believe that such young guys can make music like they do," and Mike Portnoy inviting the band to play at Progressive Nation.

1. Dewers Hollow
2. Luna's Light
3. 1400
4. Moral Grey
5. Watersoul II
6. Barren Earth
7. Slur
8. Torn Pages
9. Silky Elm