Price: £12.49
Format: cd
Artist: Orbital
CatNo: ACPCD1805
Tags (click for related products):
Orbital Monsters Exist Electronica Deluxe 2CD

Britain’s giants of electronic music Orbital return with the bold Monsters Exist.

Deluxe double CD edition with 7 extra tracks (including 5 previously unreleased originals).

CD 1
1. Monsters Exist 
2. Hoo Hoo Ha Ha 
3. The Raid 
4. P.H.U.K. 
5. Tiny Foldable Cities 
6. Buried Deep Within 
7. Vision OnE 
8. The End Is Nigh 
9. There Will Come A Time Feat. Prof Brian Cox
CD 2
1. Kaiju 
2. A Long Way From Home 
3. Analogue Test Oct 16 
4. Fun With The System 
5. Dressing Up In Other People’s Clothes 
6. To Dream Again 
7. There Will Come A Time (Instrumental) 
8. Tiny Foldable Cities (Kareful Remix)