Price: £6.99
Format: CD
Artist: Opeth
Tags (click for related products):
Opeth Still Life Peaceville CD

A 2018 mid-price edition of Opeth’s concept album from 1999, Still Life.

The band’s fourth studio album and its first outing on Peaceville, Still Life is an ambitious and enigmatic work focusing on a tale of forbidden love in dangerous times.

Featuring the extraordinary voice and poetic lyrics of Mikael Akerfeldt, Still Life's moods range from brutal passages of extreme metal to predominantly acoustic moments of breathtaking beauty.

CD in digipak with 8 page booklet.
1 The Moor 11:28
2 Godhead's Lament 9:47
3 Benighted 5:01
4 Moonlapse Vertigo 9:00
5 Face Of Melinda 7:59
6 Serenity Painted Death 9:14
7 White Cluster 10:02