Price: £11.79
Format: CD
Artist: Opeth
CatNo: 0727361509729
Tags (click for related products):
Opeth In Cauda Venenum Swedish version Metal CD
In Cauda Venenum is Opeth’s astonishing 2019 studio release. 
CD (Swedish version).
Few records in the Swedes’ oeuvre are as engaging, delicate, panoramic, intense, and musical as Opeth’s lucky thirteenth. Sporting a clever Travis Smith cover – replete with inside jokes and a nod to King Diamond – a masterful Park Studios (The Hellacopters, Graveyard) production, Opeth’s usual five-star musicianship, and lyrics entirely in Swedish, In Cauda Venenum raises the bar. 
While a record in Swedish is a first - there’s also an English version - for frontman and founding member Mikael Åkerfeldt, the 10 songs on offer feel and sound completely natural. As if years of listening to and being a fan of Swedish rock and hard rock has paid off. 
Opeth have come home. 
CD - Swedish
01. Livets Trädgård
02. Svekets Prins
03. Hjärtat Vet Vad Handen Gör
04. De Närmast Sörjande
05. Minnets Yta
06. Charlatan
07. Ingen Sanning Är Allas
08. Banemannen
09. Kontinuerlig Drift
10. Allting Tar Slut