Price: £23.49
Format: vinyl
Artist: Opeth
CatNo: MOVLP2269C
Tags (click for related products):
Opeth Ghost Reveries Limited Coloured Vinyl
A limited coloured vinyl edition of Opeth’s eighth studio album from 2005.
2 x 180g ‘transparent with a touch of black’ vinyl in gatefold cover with 4 page booklet, this edition includes a poster and is limited to 4000 individually numbered copies globally.
1. Ghost Of Perdition
2. The Baying Of The Hounds
1. Beneath The Mire
2. Atonement
1. Reverie/Harlequin Forest
2. Hours Of Wealth
1. The Grand Conjuration
2. Isolation Years