Price: £28.49
Format: Vinyl
Artist: Orchestral Manoeuvres In The Dark
CatNo: 4881492
Tags (click for related products):
OMD Dazzle Ships 40th Anniversary Coloured double vinyl

An expanded 40th anniversary of OMD’s creative tour-de-force, Dazzle Ships.

Mixed and compiled by Paul Humphreys, the set comprises the original album plus a bonus LP of unreleased demos and rarities.

Double coloured (blue and silver) vinyl edition in gatefold sleeve.

Side A
1. Radio Prague
2. Genetic Engineering
3. ABC Auto-Industry
4. Telegraph
5. This Is Helena
6. International
Side B
1. Dazzle Ships (Parts II, III And VII)
2. The Romance Of The Telescope
3. Silent Running
4. Radio Waves
5. Time Zones
6. Of All The Things We've Made
Side C
1. Telegraph 82 (Very Early Demo)
2. Silent Running (Demo)
3. Sold Our Souls (the Avenue Demo)
4. Shakespeare 82
Side D
1. Untitled Instrumental 82
2. In Heaven Above (4- NEU Demo)
3. Telegraph Live 1984