Price: £20.49
Format: vinyl
Artist: Olafur Arnalds
CatNo: 4815348
Tags (click for related products):
Olafur Arnalds Broadchurch - The Final Chapter vinyl
BAFTA-winning composer Olafur Arnalds' evocative and atmospheric soundtrack for the third and final series of Broadchurch.
Arnalds is joined by vocalist Arnor Dan (Agent Fresco) on the haunting, climactic piece Take My Leave Of You.
Vinyl version
1. I Could Hear Water
2. Re-Enactment
3. Interrogation
4. The Final Chapter
5. Right By You
6. I Could Have Stopped It
7. Ellie's Theme
1. I Felt Guilty
2. Going Under
3. Vigil
4. Attack
5. Say It Was Me
6. Not Alone
7. Tell Us What Happened
8. Take My Leave Of You (with Arnor Dan)