Price: £11.99
Format: cd
Artist: Olafur Arnalds
CatNo: 4815344
Tags (click for related products):
Olafur Arnalds Broadchurch - The Final Chapter cd
BAFTA-winning composer Olafur Arnalds' evocative and atmospheric soundtrack for the third and final series of Broadchurch.
Arnalds is joined by vocalist Arnor Dan (Agent Fresco) on the haunting, climactic piece Take My Leave Of You.
1. I Could Hear Water
2. Re-Enactment
3. Interrogation
4. The Final Chapter
5. Right By You
6. I Could Have Stopped It
7. Ellie's Theme
8. I Felt Guilty
9. Going Under
10. Vigil
11. Attack
12. Say It Was Me
13. Not Alone
14. Tell Us What Happened
15. Take My Leave Of You