Price: £18.99
Format: vinyl
Artist: Olafur Arnalds
CatNo: 4811496
Tags (click for related products):
Olafur Arnalds Broadchurch OST vinyl
Olafur Arnalds' beautiful, award-winning soundtrack for Broadchurch.
Arnalds is joined by vocalist Arnor Dan (Agent Fresco) on two of the pieces.
LP edition with download card.
A1 Main Theme (3:05)
A2 Danny (4:24)
A3 The Journey (7:06)
A4 So Close (with Arnor Dan) (3:52)
A5 Excavating The Past (5:39)
B1 The Meeting (5:12)
B2 Broken (4:26)
B3 I'm Not The Guilty One (1:56)
B4 So Far (with Arnor Dan) (4:33)
B5 Beth's Theme (5:16)