Price: £8.99
Format: CD
Artist: Nosound
CatNo: BSHED2105
Tags (click for related products):
nosound this night cd live
6 years after its last live album (Teide 2390), Nosound return with This Night
Recorded on the 5th September 2021 at Veruno Festival, the performance marked the band’s post-lockdown return to the live stage (presenting the same setlist the band played just before the pandemic opening for the Italian gigs of labelmates Anathema). 
This Night showcases a broader dynamic range than the band’s studio offerings with song arrangements modified for maximum live impact.
Every purchase comes with free hi-res 24/48 stereo and surround flac downloads available in your account on release date.
CD in 6-panel digisleeve.


1. Places Remained
2. This Night
3. Shelter
4. Don't You Dare
5. Wherever You Are
6. Weights
7. She