Price: £28.75
Format: Vinyl
Artist: Nirvana
CatNo: 3846123
Tags (click for related products):
Nirvana Nevermind 30th Anniversary Vinyl_7inch Kurt Cobain

Commemorating the 30th anniversary of Nirvana’s seminal 1991 release, Nevermind has been remastered (from the original analogue tapes).

This 1LP version features a premium tip-on gatefold jacket for the first time and includes a  7" vinyl single.

1. Smells Like Teen Spirit (Side A)
2. In Bloom (Side A) 
3. Come As You Are (Side A) 
4. Breed (Side A) 
5. Lithium (Side A) 
6. Polly (Side A) 
1. Territorial Pissings (Side B) 
2. Drain You (Side B) 
3. Lounge Act (Side B) 
4. Stay Away (Side B) 
5. On A Plain (Side B) 
6. Something In The Way (Side B)
1. Endless, Nameless (Side A) 
1. Even In His Youth (Side B) 
2. Aneurysm (Side B)