Price: £20.99
Format: Vinyl
Artist: Nina Simone
CatNo: 4050538680843
Tags (click for related products):
Nina Simone Little Girl Blue 2021-Stereo Remaster Blue vinyl
Including the classic tracks My Baby Just Cares For Me, Mood Indigo and I Loves You, Porgy and originally released in 1959, Little Girl Blue (also known as Jazz As Played in an Exclusive Side Street Club) is the astonishgly accomplished debut album by Nina Simone.
180g blue vinyl edition with a new stereo mix by four-time Grammy winner Michael Graves and vinyl remastering by Kevin Gray. Features an essay by Daphne A. Brooks.
1. “Mood Indigo”
2. “Don't Smoke in Bed”
3. “He Needs Me”
4. “Little Girl Blue”
5. “Love Me or Leave Me”
6. “My Baby Just Cares For Me”
7. “Good Bait”
8. “Plain Gold Ring”
9. “You'll Never Walk Alone”
10. “I Loves You, Porgy”
11. “Central Park Blues”