Price: £41.99
Format: boxset
Artist: Nightwish
CatNo: 0727361405717
Tags (click for related products):
Nightwish Decades Metal Limited Triple vinyl boxset

After eight genre-defining studio releases, Nightwish are perhaps the most successful Symphonic Metal band of our time. Decades is a compilation of the best of the first 20 years of Nightwish.

Extremely limited triple 140g vinyl box set edition with 24-page booklet.

Disc 1: 
Side A:
1. The Greatest Show On Earth
Side B:
1. Élan
2. My Walden
3. Storytime
4. I Want My Tears Back
5. Amaranth
Disc 2:
Side C:
1. The Poet And The Pendulum
2. Nemo
3. Wish I Had An Angel
Side D:
1. Ghost Love Score
2. Slaying The Dreamer
3. End Of All Hope
4. 10th Man Down
Disc 3:
Side E:
1. The Kinslayer
2. Dead Boy’s Poem
3. Gethsemane
4. Devil & The Deep Dark Ocean
Side F:
1. Sacrament Of Wilderness
2. Sleeping Sun
3. Elvenpath
4. The Carpenter
5. Nightwish (demo)