Price: £11.99

Format: CD
Artist: Nick Magnus
CatNo: MNCD1001
Tags (click for related products):
Nick Magnum Hexameron CD
A lyrical Symphonic Rock concept album from 2004, 'Hexameron' reunites four members of the much missed Spectral Mornings-era Steve Hackett band (Nick, Steve Hackett, John Hackett and Pete Hicks).
'As an example of classic Symphonic Prog, 'Hexameron' is in a class of its own.' - Andy Garibaldi (CDS)
''Hexameron' is one of the best symphonic Prog Rock albums I've ever heard.' - Marc Roy (proGGnosis)
'The guitar playing of Steve Hackett is sublime and brings back memories of Voyage of the Acolyte.' - Walter Haentjens (
The first 10 copies will be signed by Nick.
1. Singularity (7:45) 
2. Dancing on the Waters (8:42) 
3. Marduk (9:00) 
4. Sophia's Song (5:55) 
5. Double Helix (2:27) 
6. Brother Sun Sister Moon (4:50) 
7. Seven Hands of Time (5:25) 
8. The Power of Reason (5:28) 
Nick Magnus / keyboards
Steve Hackett / guitar
John Hackett / flute
Geoff Whitehorn / guitar
Pete Hicks / voice
Anthony Patterson/ voice of Marduk
Siobhan McCarthy / Voice
Ninian Boyle / violin, viola
Clare Brigstocke / voice
Debi Doss / voice of Chaos
Melvyn Hiscock / slide guitar
The Bears' Chorus / choir