Considered one of the finest percussion groups in the world, The New Percussion Group of Amsterdam was founded in 1980 to bring new and adventurous percussion based works into the public arena. 
Dating from 1986, Go Between comprises four long pieces written specifically for the project and two stellar featured artists, the eminent Japanese composer and virtuoso Keiko Abe, and Bill Bruford.
Bill appears on one track.
Available as a standard and a Bill Bruford signed edition.
1. Go Between
2. Redbone
3. Marimba Spiritual
4. Maenaden