Price: £12.49
Format: CD
Artist: Nektar
CatNo: ECLEC22796
Tags (click for related products):
Nektar Sounds Like This 2CD
Remastered and expanded edition of Nektar's Sounds Like This (1973).
Unavailable officially for some years, this Esoteric Recordings’ edition includes an additional CD featuring over 70 minutes of live in the studio recordings from October 1972 and February 1973.
The digipack set restores the original album artwork and features an illustrated booklet with essay and recollections from band members.
2CD in digipak.
Sounds Like This – Remastered
1 Good Day
2 New Day Dawning
3 What Ya Gonna Do?
4 1-2-3-4
5 Do You Believe in Magic?
6 Cast Your Fate
7 A Day in the Life of a Preacher
Mr H
8 Wings
9 Odyssee 
Ron’s On
Never Never Never
Sounds Like This
Session Recordings – October 1972 & February 1973
1 Good Day (October 1972)
2 New Day Dawning (October 1972)
3 Sunshine Down On The City (October 1972)
4 Da Da Dum (February 1973)
5 What Ya Gonna Do? (October 1972)
6 It’s All In Your Mind (October 1972)
7 Cast Your Fate Jam (October 1972)
8 Wings (February 1973)