Price: £12.49
Format: CD
Artist: Nektar
CatNo: EXM016
Tags (click for related products):
Nektar Live in Germany 2005 2CD
A remastered edition of Nektar's Live In Germany 2005.
Featuring A Tab In The Ocean and Remember The Future parts 1 and 2.
1 A Tab In The Ocean
2 Dream Nebula/Desolation Valley
3 Remember The Future Part 1
4 Remember The Future Part 2
5 Cast Your Fate/The Debate
1 That’s Life/Show Me The Way
2 A Day in the Life Of A Preacher
3 Recycled
4 Good Day
5 Fidgety Queen
6 Telephone
7 Angel