Price: £12.75
Format: CD/DVD
Artist: Neal Morse
CatNo: 19439785092
Tags (click for related products):
Neal Morse Sola Gratia Dream Theater Limited CD_DVD
Recorded ‘virtually’ in April 2020 at the height of the Coronavirus lockdown, Sola Gratia is the first album that Neal Morse and his band have made remotely.
Conceptually based around the story of the apostle Paul, the album features longtime NMB members Mike Portnoy, Randy George and Eric Gillette. Bill Hubauer and Gideon Klein also participate.

Limited CD/DVD edition in digipak featuring a documentary about the making of the album.

1 Preface 00:01:28
2 Overture 00:05:59
3 In The Name Of The Lord 00:04:27
4 Ballyhoo (The Chosen Ones) 00:02:43
5 March Of The Pharisees 00:01:40
6 Building A Wall 00:05:01
7 Sola Intermezzo 00:02:10
8 Overflow 00:06:27
9 Warmer Than The Sunshine 00:03:22
10 Never Change 00:07:52
11 Seemingly Sincere 00:09:34
12 The Light On The Road To Damascus 00:03:26
13 The Glory Of The Lord 00:06:17
14 Now I Can See/The Great Commission 00:05:17
1 The Making of Sola Gratia Documentary 01:01:10