Price: £10.49
Format: CD
Artist: Nad Sylvan
CatNo: 19075955112
Tags (click for related products):
Nad Sylvan The Regal Bastard CD
With 2019’s The Regal Bastard, Nad Sylvan concludes his impressive Vampirate trilogy.
Once more, Sylvan has pulled together a tremendous array of musical talent to bring his inspiration to life, including Anders Wollbeck, Steve Hackett, Guthrie Govan, Tony Levin, Jonas Reingold, and Nick D'Virgilio
Limited edition CD in digipack.
The first 300 copies come with a signed postcard.
1 I Am The Sea 00:07:49
2 Oahu 00:04:19
3 Whoa (Always Been Without You) 00:07:22
4 Meet Your Maker 00:06:36
5 The Regal Bastard 00:12:22
6 Leave Me On These Waters 00:05:49
7 Honey I’m Home 00:03:02
Bonus Tracks:
8 Diva Time 00:04:52
9 The Lake Isle of Innisfree 00:03:43