Price: £6.99
Format: CD
Artist: My Dying Bride
Tags (click for related products):
My Dying Bride Evinta 2CD
To commemorate their first two decades of existence, My Dying Bride re-worked melodies and themes from their extensive back catalogue into epic, flowing symphonic compositions, incorporating new vocals and passages from Aaron Stainthorpe and French Opera singer Lucie Roche.
The arrangements have been created in collaboration with keyboard maestro Johnny Maudling (of Bal Sagoth fame) and a collective of gifted classical musicians.
This is the standard 2CD version.
Evinta I:
1) In Your Dark Pavilion
2) You Are Not The One Who Loves Me
3) Of Lilies Bent With Tears
4) The Distance, Busy With Shadows
5) Of Sorry Eyes In March
Evinta II:
1) Vanite Triomphante
2) That Dress And Summer Skin
3) And Then You Go
4) A Hand Of Awful Rewards