Price: £13.99
Format: cd/dvd
Artist: My Dying Bride
CatNo: CDVILEF406X deleted
Tags (click for related products):
DVD A Map Of All Our Failures My Dying Bride CD
The 11th MDB album from 2012 distinctively combines sumptuous dual guitar melodies and juggernaut dark metal riffs. The doom-laden croon of vocalist Aaron Stainthorpe recites tragic tales over the powerful soundscapes. 
'A Map of All Our Failure' is perhaps most effectively summarised by guitarist Andrew Craighan, who describes the album as, "A controlled demolition of all your hopes."
The album recording and mix was completed at Futureworks Studios in Manchester UK, with long-standing production maestro Mags at the helm. 
The artwork is by Rhett Podersoo.
This special edition features a bonus audio track, plus additional DVD containing a band documentary about life in one of the world's top doom acts.
1. Kneel till Doomsday
2. The Poorest Waltz 
3. A Tapestry Scorned 
4. Like A Perpetual Funeral 
5. A Map of all our Failures 
6. Hail Odysseus
7. Within The Presence of Absence 
8. Abandoned As Christ
9. My Faults Are Your Reward (BONUS TRACK)
DVD: band documentary: An Evening With The Bride