Price: £29.99
Format: Vinyl
Artist: My Dying Bride
CatNo: VILELP935
Tags (click for related products):
My Dying Bride For Darkest Eyes Double vinyl Peaceville
My Dying Bride classic 1996 show from Krakow, Poland on vinyl for the first time.
Double LP in gatefold sleeve with artwork adapted from the original video tape release.
Featuring numerous classic Doom anthems from the early career of the UK Metal Gods, the show was filmed as the band was riding a wave of popularity due to their recent breakthrough third album, 'The Angel & the Dark River' (plus their tour with British metal legends Iron Maiden in the winter of 1995),.
The set showcases several tracks from 'The Angel & the Dark River’ - including 'The Cry of Mankind' and 'Your Shameful Heaven’ - as well as renditions of other established numbers such as 'The Crown of Sympathy' and 'The Forever People'.
1 A Sea To Suffer In   
2 The Songless Bird
3 The Crown Of Sympathy
1 The Thrash Of Naked Limbs
2 The Cry Of Mankind
3 Your River 
1 Black Voyage
2 Your Shameful Heaven
1 From Darkest Skies 
2 The Forever People