Price: £7.99
Format: CD
Artist: Mork
Tags (click for related products):
Mork Isebakke Peaceville CD
CD edition of Mork’s misanthropic Black Metal debut studio album, including bonus track Valen (originally by Burzum).
Created by Thomas Eriksen in 2004, Mork was primarily a side-project until  the release of Isebakke in 2013. Since the album’s release, the band has become known as one of the top Norwegian Metal acts of recent years.
Harking back to the glory days of Black Metal, while establishing an atmosphere of its own, Isebakke is a masterclass in deep, dark, cold riffing and vintage Black Metal execution, and includes a cover of Onslaught’s thrash classic Onslaught - Power From Hell. 
This edition includes lyrics to the tracks for the first time. 
"Many have tried, many have failed. Mork nails it.” - Nocturno Culto (Darkthrone
1 Vandring Inn I Mørket del II 
2 Isebakke 
3 Dype Røtter 
4 En Sti Inn I Remmendalen 
5 Marevisa 
6 Ringdalsfjorden 
7 En Sirkel Av Stein 
8 Foreviggjørelse 
9 Onslaught - Power From Hell (Onslaught cover) 
Bonus Track 
10 Valen (Burzum cover)