Price: £9.75
Format: cd
Artist: Mogwai
Post-Rock Gods Mogwai return with their ninth studio album.
Recorded with renowned producer Dave Fridmann (Mercury Rev, The Flaming Lips) in New York State, the album takes two decades of Mogwai's signature sounds and distills them into 56 minutes of gracious elegance and hymnal trance-rock, and transcendental euphoria.
CD in digipak edition.
1. Coolverine
2. Party in The Dark
3. Brain Sweeties
4. Crossing The Road Material
5. aka 47
6. 20 Size
7. 1000 Foot Face
8. Don't Believe The Fife
9. Battered At A Scramble
10. Old Poisons
11. Every Country's Sun