Price: £19.50
Format: vinyl
Artist: Mogwai
Tags (click for related products):
Mogwai Atomic vinyl
Mogwai's Atomic is composed of reworked versions of the music recorded for the soundtrack to director Mark Cousin's acclaimed BBC documentary Atomic: Living In Dread And Promise.
Stuart Braithwaite from the innovative Post Rockers says, "The Atomic soundtrack is one of the most intense and fulfilling projects we've taken on as a band. The end results, both the film score and the record are pieces I'm extremely proud of."
Double vinyl version in gatefold with download code.
1. Ether
3. Bitterness Centrifuge
4. U-235
5. Pripyat
6. Weak Force
7. Little Boy
8. Are You A Dancer?
9. Tzar
10. Fat Man